021. boon time

Standard

One of the favourite parts of being a homosexual male that I’ve discovered (apart from guys) is being able to give complements to my female friends without their worrying if I’m attracted to them. I can be completely honest if I like her new haircut, or a new shirt that looks very good on her.

Granted, she has to know that I’m a homosexual first. As we’ve established, I’m not immediately obvious as such, and such comments could be taken as a come-on.

So if I complement you, don’t worry. It’s completely platonic.

One thought on “021. boon time

Talk to me!

